• Empowering ALL to be innovative, collaborative, critical-thinkers prepared for success in an evolving digital future.

     

Having Trouble?

Technical Support

Support

Additional Resources

Lisa Bradshaw

  • Lisa Bradshaw

    Director of Digital Learning & Strategy

Contact Us

  • Digital Learning and Strategy
    220 W Kortsen Rd.
    Casa Grande, AZ 85122
    (520)836-2111
    FAX (520)836-5108

    Technology and Network Services
    501 S. Florence St.
    Casa Grande, AZ 85122
    (520) 421-2792

Digital Learning & Strategy Team

Staff Job Title Email
Lisa Bradshaw Director of Digital Learning and Strategy lisa.bradshaw@cgesd.org
Kathy Pascual Data Specialist/SAIS Coordinator kathy.pascual@cgesd.org
Stacy Gray Digital Learning Coordinator stacy.gray@cgesd.org
Angela Sanchez Student Records angela.sanchez@cgesd.org
Linda Ruiz Administrative Assistant linda.ruiz@cgesd.org
Benjamin Katingima Network Administrator benjamin.katingima@cgesd.org
Jason Foye Technology Services Administrator jason.foye@cgesd.org
Tammy Kempton Helpdesk Technician
Terry Gardner Computer Technician
Roger Rugg Computer Technician