• Welcome to the Casa Grande Elementary School District Financial Services Department.

    If you have a question for payroll, please email payroll at payroll@cgesd.org or call (520) 876-3221.

    If you are a vendor and would like to submit an invoice for payment, please remit invoice to ap@cgesd.org or (520) 876-3217.

    If you have questions about money owed to the district, please email ar@cgesd.org or call (520) 876-3265.

    If you have questions about reimbursement for employee travel, please email travel@cgesd.org or call (520) 876-3265.

Joseph León

  •  Joseph Leon

    Director of Finance

Name Job Title Phone # Email
Joseph León Director (520) 876-3214 joseph.leon@cgesd.org
Aaron Whittle Controller (520) 876-3215 aaron.whittle@cgesd.org
Tammy Orr Bookkeeper (520) 876-3205 tammy.orr@cgesd.org
Monica Neville Accounting Assistant - Payables (520) 876-3217 monica.neville@cgesd.org
Alicia Pelaez Accounting Specialist (520) 876-3265 alicia.pelaez@cgesd.org
Annette Culver Payroll Coordinator (520) 876-3221 annette.culver@cgesd.org