Return to Headlines

Employee Excellence Awards 2022-2023

5th Annual CGESD Excellence Awards Ceremony

April 26, 2022 • 5:30 PM • 1220 E Kortsen Rd • Cactus Middle School cafeteria

Congratulations Winners!

Rookie of the Year - Paz Cortwright Lawton
Leadership Award, Support staff - Lisa Costales
Leadership Award, Administrator - Robin Rosales
Leadership Award, Teacher - Serina Wilkins
Innovation Award, Individual - Tim Mace
Innovation Award, Team - Audrey Sigurdson and Mickey Moore
Culture Builder, Individual - Monica Diaz
Culture Builder, Team - Lauren Velcko, Ania Lind, Suzanne Brinton, Jennifer Vanbockel, Elizabeth Holter
Learner Award - Felicity Gabaldon
Medal of Distinction - Connie Berry, Brittany Pruett, Patty Dee, Barbara Wright